I Betcha!



  1. I Betcha!
  2. Baby, No, No, No
  3. Over & Over
  4. People Get Ready
  5. I Pity The Fool
  6. Rich Man's War
  7. Revolution
  8. Say The Wrong Thing
  9. She Said
  10. Straight Up
  11. 3 Long Years
  12. Tumblin Down
  13. Downtrodden Woman
  14. Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go

Date Released: November 2006

The exciting new band project. Eight musicians dedicated to the soulful sound of rhythm and blues. After recording as a featured vocalist and performing with Bernie Marsden (former guitar player and songwriter for the rock band ‘Whitesnake’) in 2002, Michael Roach grew in confidence as a singer as he performed with the ‘who’s who’ of British rock music.

It has been a natural transition for Michael to go from his years as an acoustic performer to leading a big band, creating the resonance of the music he grew up with.